Matthew Morrison and Murrishka Richie to lead 2017-2018 Head Body

As the tenure of the Keyes/Hemmings Administration comes to an end in a couple weeks, their replacements were announced last night June 29, 2017 at the annual Sixth Form Dinner dubbed; The Great Gatsby.
The Head Student for the academic year comprise of Head Boy designate, Matthew Morrison and his deputies, Jovan Thomas, Nickolye Graham and Shemar Findley. The Head Girls are lead by Head Girl designate Murrishka Richie and her deputies Chrishelle Crossgill, Rachel Walters and Joel Hanson.

Matthew Morrison is the current Mr Saint Jago, Chairman of the St Jago Online Website Overview Committee (Web Team) and was salutatorian for the 2016 Valedictory Service, while Murrishka Richie is Captain of the school's Girls' Football Team and was Valedictorian for the 2016 Valedictory Service.
The Ravensworth Review would like to congratulates these wonderful students on being selected to lead the Prefect Body of the coming year and we wish them all the best in all their endeavours.

These students will replace the previous Head Body which comprised of Javaughn Keyes, Ryan Grant, Chevaughn Davis, Marlon-Junior Williams, Jodiann Hemmings, Sandreen McVoitte, Venecia Morgan and Danea Dunkley.